Events and Trainings

Current Events at a Glance

A detailed briefing by our specialists is always part of the delivery of your thermographic cameras and turnkey systems. In this way you can ensure, that your employees are introduced step by step to your thermography solution and handle the system safely and efficiently in future. We will be happy to organise a suitable events at your premises.

Upon request, we can also extend this offer to a comprehensive seminar with the contents of thermography, which are important for you when using the thermography system. This provides plenty of tips for daily use of InfraTec products. Practical, clear and to the point. Get to know camera technology, software as well as the process of thermography and its numerous possibilities better.

  • Online Event: Thermography Solutions for Power Electronics by InfraTec: 03.03.2021

    Topics to be covered in the online seminar:

    • Temperature being a critical parameter in all power systems
    • Testing of electronic components in design and production phase
    • Thermography can provide for contact-free, precise and high frame rate temperature measurements
    • Lecture by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Liserre about high frequency power electronics and respective temperature measurements

    A visit to the online event "Thermography Solutions for Power Electronics" will enable you to better assess the potential of this technology for your company. Participation is completely non-binding and free of charge.

    Time of the event in different time zones: 1:00 pm EST / 10:00 am PST / 7:00 pm UTC+1

    CityOnline Event
    Date 3. March 2021
    Thermography
  • Online Event: IR Detectors for Gas Analysis and Flame Detection: 04.03.2021

    CityOnline Event
    Date 4. March 2021
    Sensor Division